Search found 480 matches

by [MgA]ODEN
Thu Mar 28, 2013 4:12 pm
Forum: Public
Topic: NOTICE FROM OUR WEB HOST - PART 2
Replies: 3
Views: 3840

Good luck !
by [MgA]ODEN
Sun Mar 24, 2013 10:57 pm
Forum: Public
Topic: Really!
Replies: 5
Views: 4420

Major . if you want free p0rn join a motorcycle forum :cool: Like http://motohouston.com/ :grin:

Crap, that's advertising :oops:
by [MgA]ODEN
Mon Mar 18, 2013 6:50 am
Forum: Public
Topic: ROCKCRUSHER
Replies: 13
Views: 7658

w00t !
by [MgA]ODEN
Thu Mar 14, 2013 6:46 am
Forum: Public
Topic: ROCKCRUSHER
Replies: 13
Views: 7658

BF3 , MW3
by [MgA]ODEN
Mon Mar 11, 2013 1:07 pm
Forum: Public
Topic: ROCKCRUSHER
Replies: 13
Views: 7658

One more checks in we'll have enough for a clan match :cool:
by [MgA]ODEN
Thu Mar 07, 2013 3:41 pm
Forum: MgA History
Topic: December 17th, 2003 - 6:52 pm
Replies: 1
Views: 3299

darn I'm old :razz:
by [MgA]ODEN
Mon Mar 04, 2013 2:22 pm
Forum: Public
Topic: NOTICE FROM OUR WEB HOST
Replies: 6
Views: 5212

Yay ! :grin:
by [MgA]ODEN
Wed Feb 13, 2013 3:29 pm
Forum: Public
Topic: NOTICE FROM OUR WEB HOST
Replies: 6
Views: 5212

Long live MgA4life :grin:
by [MgA]ODEN
Mon Jan 07, 2013 7:56 am
Forum: Public
Topic: Hello....
Replies: 7
Views: 5293

I'll have to fire the gamer up :grin:
by [MgA]ODEN
Mon Dec 31, 2012 7:48 pm
Forum: Public
Topic: Hello....
Replies: 7
Views: 5293

[MgA]MajorOne wrote:Happy
Happy
Happy

:grin:
Like :grin:
by [MgA]ODEN
Mon Dec 31, 2012 7:46 pm
Forum: Public
Topic: Texans
Replies: 5
Views: 4394

LOL
by [MgA]ODEN
Mon Dec 31, 2012 5:26 pm
Forum: Public
Topic: Texans
Replies: 5
Views: 4394

But yes Major , here latley they do.
by [MgA]ODEN
Mon Dec 31, 2012 5:20 pm
Forum: Public
Topic: Texans
Replies: 5
Views: 4394

I love Admin. rights :grin:
by [MgA]ODEN
Mon Dec 31, 2012 5:18 pm
Forum: Public
Topic: Hello....
Replies: 7
Views: 5293

Re: Hello....

[MgA]*XXX* wrote:Wish we still had a community...
You and me both , hope you and yours have a great holiday :grin:
by [MgA]ODEN
Sun Dec 02, 2012 8:40 pm
Forum: Public
Topic: PC Headset
Replies: 6
Views: 4493

:grin:
by [MgA]ODEN
Fri Nov 23, 2012 1:23 am
Forum: Public
Topic: Gobble Gobble
Replies: 2
Views: 2438

:grin:
by [MgA]ODEN
Sat Oct 27, 2012 11:13 am
Forum: Hardware & Software
Topic: Windows 8
Replies: 2
Views: 3123

Think I'll skip 8, all my computers work good and I don't need fell like messing that up.
by [MgA]ODEN
Tue Oct 23, 2012 6:31 am
Forum: Public
Topic: PC Headset
Replies: 6
Views: 4493

Amazon has a great return policy. :cool:
by [MgA]ODEN
Mon Oct 15, 2012 4:57 pm
Forum: Public
Topic: PC Headset
Replies: 6
Views: 4493

I haven't updated mine in quite some time but I've heard good things about this one.

http://www.amazon.com/Logitech-Wireless ... B003VANOFY
by [MgA]ODEN
Thu Oct 11, 2012 3:53 pm
Forum: Public
Topic: Are there any clan member on steam
Replies: 4
Views: 3095

The only thing on Steam that I play is MW3.
Most of the time I'm playing BF3 on Origin.
by [MgA]ODEN
Tue Sep 25, 2012 9:58 pm
Forum: Public
Topic: Howdy
Replies: 4
Views: 2864

And my non Canadian friends :grin:
by [MgA]ODEN
Tue Sep 25, 2012 9:57 pm
Forum: Public
Topic: Howdy
Replies: 4
Views: 2864

Howdy

Howdy to all my Canadian friends!
by [MgA]ODEN
Fri Sep 07, 2012 1:12 pm
Forum: Games, Updates, Patches
Topic: Here's an interesting game
Replies: 4
Views: 3271

Funding Unsuccessful
by [MgA]ODEN
Thu Sep 06, 2012 11:41 am
Forum: Games, Updates, Patches
Topic: DOOM 3 BFG Edition Screws PC Users
Replies: 2
Views: 2308

DOOM 3 BFG Edition Screws PC Users

http://forums.bethsoft.com/topic/140894 ... ition-faq/
PC Multiplayer

On PC online Multiplayer for DOOM 3 and Resurrection of Evil is 2-8 players.

On PC there is no multiplayer options for Doom and Doom II.